Electra Radio The Rock And Dance Radio - Webradio Rock Electro

...
Rock & Dance
This Saturday : Michael Jackson Day on Electra Radio with MJFrance

This Saturday : Michael Jackson Day on Electra Radio with MJFrance

« No gossip, no rumors, just commercial-free music and unreleased tracks for the real fans of the King Of Pop to celebrate his 51st birthday »


Electra Radio the international Rock & Dance webradio, in partnership with MJFrance, the first French-speaking website dedicated to the King Of Pop, pays tribute to the greatest star on earth by organizing the Michael Jackson Day, Saturday 29th of August from 7am (Paris time).

  • One hit song and one special track (unreleased, remix or live) by Michael will be played every hour of the day and of the night
  • Fans from all around the world can already leave their message (in English or French) to Michael on our voice mail by calling this regular number : (+33) 177 695 700. The best messages will be aired on Electra during the Michael Jackson Day
  • From 7am to 9am, the Michael Jackson Day starts with a special morning show : « MJ legendary hit songs : from Off The Wall to Invincible »
  • At 10am, a flashmob on Beat It organized by MJFrance, our partner, is going to take place in Paris,
  • At 6pm, special one-hour show : « Electra’s gift to the Michael Jackson fans : the unreleased tracks of the King Of Pop with MJFrance »


More information to come on www.electraradio.com


Happy birthday Michael !

 

Paris time : From Saturday, 7am to Sunday, 7am

London time : From Saturday, 6am to Sunday, 6am

New York time : From Saturday, 1am (Friday night) to Sunday, 1am (Saturday night)

Los Angeles time : From Friday, 10pm to Saturday 10pm

Beijing time : From Saturday, 1pm to Sunday, 1pm


Rtb Groupe Facebook